illinois fire and police commissioners association 2016 board members

Bcome a member

 become a member

      Click to here become a member!

 Click here to download a 2018 membership application:




     President                                                                                      President Elect                                                                       Executive Vice President

     Tom Herbst                                                                                   Dan Higgins                                                                          

     (Romeoville)                                                                                 (Chicago Ridge)                                                                                                                                                                                        

    Treasurer                                                                                      Immediate Past President                                                         Executive Director

    Robert Johnson                                                                             Tom Kucharski                                                                          M. Linda Failing Cooper    

    (Yorkville)                                                                                     (Chicago Ridge)                                                                        Oak Brook                                                                                                             



     Janelle Crowley                                                                               John Frangella                                                                                                                    

     (McHenry County)                                                                             (Romeoville Commissioner)                                                                                                                                                                                    

Association Attorney

                                                                                                                           John Broihier                                                              



Appointed Executive Committee Members


     John Sidbeck                                       Hutson "Skip" Light                       Bill Egan                                          Gloria Clay               

    (Associate - Streamwood)                     (Bartonville)                                (Associate - Oak Lawn)                    (Maywood Commissioner)                                                     

      Chad Mayall                                         Mike Phillips                              Mary White          

    (Canton Commissioner)                          (Sterling Commissioner)